Cordporation Road Marvelous Me App

School Council

School Council

In assembly on 5th October we found out who would be filling the positions in our school council. The council, which is lead by the Head Boy, Head Girl and their deputies, includes two representatives from each class through school. All of the roles in the school council are voted for by the children in school and will allow one boy and one girl from each class to represent their peers and air views, concerns and suggestions in regular meetings of the council. The position are as follows:

The leaders of the council.

Head Boy:   Oliver Holmes

Head Girl:   Hana Ahmed

Deputy Head Boy:   Sammi Briddick

Deputy Head Girl:   Umaya Begum

Class representatives in the council.

Class 16: Leuven McKeown and Zubaida Khatun

Class 15: Charlie Watson and Elinga Gineikaite

Class 14: Tanisha Ahmed Ali Al-Badry

Class 13: Saif Khan and Kacey Jones

Class 12: Oliver Stone and Nadia Ozdyk

Class 10: Yunus Ahmed and  Imana Begum

Class 9: Olivia Watson and Kai Thomas

Class 8: Naeem Al-Hafiz and Grace Armstrong

Class 7: Lucas Foulds and Jasmine Reed

Class 6: Lukas Zilinskas and Ellie-Mai Lowe

Class 5: Kai Park and Lily-May Starkie 

Class 4: Zara Musa and Alfred Chapman

Class 3: Gundars Silins and Safiyyah Ahmed