Amazing news! We are in the top 5% of schools in the country for KS1 to KS2 progress for reading, writing and maths! Well done to everyone!
Cordporation Road Marvelous Me App

Governors Declaration of Interests

Name Business interests Other schools governed Relationship with staff / other members of the governing body Date
Mrs Ann J Pringleton – Headteacher        
Val Johnston – Independent Chair appointed by Lingfield Education Trust images Firthmoor Primary School    
Stuart  Crowther – Lingfield Education Trust Director images Mount Pleasant Primary School    
John Steel – Lingfield Education Trust Director images Heathfield Primary School    
Nick Blackburn – Lingfield Education Trust Chief Executive Officer images