Our Harvest Festival is on Friday 26th October 2018 at 10am in The Baptist Church. We hope to see you there!
Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Governors Declaration of Interests

Name Business interests Other schools governed
Mrs Ann Pringleton - Headteacher Ann Pringleton ROGBI 18-19  
Val Johnston – Independent Chair appointed by Lingfield Education Trust Val Johnston ROGBI 18-19 Firthmoor Primary School
Stuart  Crowther – Lingfield Education Trust Director Stuart Crowther ROGBI 18-19 Mount Pleasant Primary School
John Steel – Lingfield Education Trust Director John Steel ROGBI 18-19 Heathfield Primary School
Nick Blackburn – Lingfield Education Trust Chief Executive Officer Nick Blackburn ROGBI 18-19  
Chris Archer  Chris Archer ROGBI 17-18  

Privacy Policy