Remember it is half-term holiday from Saturday 26th May for one week. Everyone returns on Monday 4th June.
Cordporation Road Marvelous Me App

Diary dates OLD

Diary dates for 2016

Schools return on Tuesday 1 September 2015

October Half-Term

  • Term ends: Friday 23 October 2015
  • October Half-Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2015
  • Term commences: Monday 2 November 2015

Christmas

  • Term ends: Friday 18 December 2015
  • Christmas: Monday 21 December 2015 to Friday 1 January 2016
  • Term commences: Monday 4 January 2016

February Half-Term

  • Term ends: Friday 12 February 2016
  • February Half-TermMonday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
  • Term commences: Monday 22 February 2016

Easter

  • Term ends: Thursday 24 March 2016
  • Easter/Spring: Friday 25 March to Friday 8 April 2016
  • Term commences: Monday 11 April 2016

May Day

  • Monday 2 May 2016

May Half-Term

  • Term ends: Friday 27 May 2016
  • May Half-Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2016
  • Term commences: Monday 6 June 2016

Summer

  • Term ends: Wednesday 20 July 2016
  • Summer Holidays: Thursday 21 July to Wednesday 31 August 2016
  • Term commences: Thursday 1 September 2016 and Friday 2 September 2016 will be training days
  • Children to return to school: Monday 5 September 2016

 

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.